August 14, 2014

FOAMFEST Saturday August 23rd @ Drinkys in Easton

foam fest

August 14, 2014

SUMMERFEST Friday August 22nd @ Roosevelt’s 21st in Allentown

Summerfest Main

August 14, 2014

Angel B Live @ Tally Ho Tavern Every Friday

Every Friday Night from 10pm – 2am I’ll be DJing at Tally Ho Tavern in Bethlehem 205 W 4th St, Bethlehem, PA 18015!!! It’s the Livest Friday Night in the Lehigh Valley!!! Karaoke in the Vixen Room with Mr. Maybe plus $2 Well Drinks and $5 Bombs from 10pm – 12am!!! Come get Live with me every Friday Night!!! See you there!!!

August 14, 2014

Angel B Live @ Roosevelt’s 21st in Allentown Every Thursday

Every Thursday Night I will be getting Live @ Roosevelt’s 21st in Allentown - 1328 West Tilghman St, Allentown, PA. I’ll be DJing from 10pm – 2am and below are the specials!!! Come get Live with me every Thursday night! See you there!!!



April 14, 2014

Chris Colon at RAW:New York City Awakening

Another great event featuring Chris Colon and the Chris Colon Originals Brand. I had the pleasure of attending this event rocking my Modern Day King Snap-back hat and Perception T-Shirt. Check out the video and get some more insight into what motivates the artwork and the artist.